Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee? Dinner? Dance?

In his own words

My subscription expired and I may renew later. Therefore I apologize in advance if you contact me through here and I don't respond. However, the messages sent stays in match inbox and I may renew at a later date to see the message. Try my best to live each day as if it were my last because I believe that we only get one chance to live on this earth and that this is not a draft that we can rewrite. I would love to find "that companion" who will bear with me through thick and thin, to share life's experiences with because that's what makes life complete. I believe that people basically have a good trait and will always consider this before judging them to be otherwise. I love to dance west coast swing, night club two step, east coast swing, cha cha cha, rumba, Argentine tango, bachata, waltz, foxtrot, tango, salsa, bachata to name a few. My family is a large part of my life. My folks live not too far and we have a close circle of friends that we do most everything with. I live in California and occasionally travel to Las Vegas or San Diego. I also traveled to some countries in the EU and Asia as well as lived in Greece, Japan and recently in Afghanistan. Did I say I love to dance? Oh yeeaahh!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel since I have an international family, my sister lives in Australia, a cousin in the UK, another cousin lives in New Jersey, a sister living in Asia and as a consequence I’ve traveled to some Asian and European countries.

Favorite things

I prefer the outdoors, anywhere from a trip to Vancouver BC, to Sequoia National forest to south of the border, I also have a motorcycle I travel on a bike. I was introduced to west coast swing/ east coast swing and enjoy dancing the night away.

For fun

Friendly, funny, jolly, finds humorous things in life, honest, sincere, movies, restaurants, sports bars, dancing, hiking, road trip to Vegas, San Diego, tennis, fitness centers, volleyball, basketball, salsa/ west/ east coast swing dancing.

Last read

Nowadays I try to avoid the newspaper headlines and go straight to the comics section. The city library is across from where I live so I have access to a variety of books and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work full time and also work part time in the military reserves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
My Spanish grandfather was on a voyage in the galleon and was marooned in an island in the Pacific.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a working student and transferred from east to west coast ... attended Ocean County College in NJ, Univ of Maryland, Cal State Fullerton, Univ of Phoenix.