Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
if feeling is palindrome

In his own words

I write diaries sometimes. I like running in the sun, in the rain, in the snow. I am a good cook. I try to work out everyday. My job is a software engineer, doing Extreme programming and climbing version tree. I do some window shopping occasionally. I enjoy movies, and wines. I like to write love letters. I'm amiable and caring. I'm strong. I have good sense of humor and good sense of scent. I like the sea. I like the freshness of the cold. My coworkers are all smart and nice people. I like soy milk. I like my coffee goes with Baileys Irish Cream. I'm happy with my life. I wonder if one's life can be profiling like a software. I think it would be how one levers his/her way of love, a dual of (passion,patience). I don't like crowded bar or dance club. I don't understand how people can have real conversation in that kind of place. Instead, I prefer some quiet nice restaurants' bar table. Lastly, I find people change all the time, but I'm always sincere as I was. // What a fibo(I)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

- Outdoors: Charles Riverside, Beach, Streets - Indoors: Cafe', Markets, Lounge bar - Countries: Hometown (Taiwan), Germany, Swiss, Ibiza, Amsterdam.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Exercise, Good Food and Wine, Movies, Music, Calligraphy

For fun

Running along Charles River, which makes me feel free. Workout daily to reset some depressing feeling. Some cooking on the weekend; some wine, cheese, grape at night. Ppl Watching, cafe, movies, music, chatting with friends, flickr.

Last read

I like Haruki Murakami's work. Your profile, duh~



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Climbing the version tree, Extreme Programming marathon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
natural tan :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I wish there's a god who lives as not creative creation for beings but just as faith for the time we age and souls abide
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference