Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-49 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In her own words

I am 39, 5' tall and about 125 lbs. I have 3 beautiful daughters 23, 22, and 17. Only my 17yr old daughter lives with me. She is now a senior in high school. I also have a grandson who is a year old. He is absolutely perfect! I love sports, the beach, reading, picnics, movies, museums, music, cycling, working out, and so much more. I am always open to trying out new things. I have not been to Kemah, The Pleasure Pier, or a Texans game yet but would love to do these things. I love to travel. I was born and raised an Air Force brat. I have had the greatest pleasure in living all over the world and being able to travel in the states as well. I enjoy plane rides and road trips. I wish to some day be able to go to Naples, Italy, Spain, Fiji, Peru...soooo many places lol I am looking for someone in my life who I can be honest with in all things and have the same in return. I want us to be each others best friend. I don't want to lie to anyone, so I will be honest when I say I am whiny, moody and NOT a morning person (just give me coffee in the morning and nobody will get hurt) lol. I want someone to love me for me and not try to change who I am. Someone who will support me in ALL things. I am hoping to one day go back to school and finish getting my degree. I want someone who will be happy who make a house a home with me. Who I can enjoy making an awesome dinner for. Someone who will enjoy going shopping with me, or dancing or just sitting at home watching a movie. Maybe even have bbq's for family and friends. Someone who enjoys the rodeo, ren-fest, concerts and family functions. Someone who will spoil me and I can spoil in return. I enjoy doing housework for someone who appreciates it. I long for someone who will be there for me at the end of the day....who will give me a hug and wipe away my tears if I have had a bad day. Okay soooo I made this like a small book lol.....I am an open book, so if you have any questions let me know. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a relationship for a few months. I want someone who is a serious as I am.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I have had cats and dogs but unfortunately don't have any right now. I would love to be able to have a loving cat and a dog....a big dog lol

Favorite hot spots

I loved Japan, and Europe. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to travel many of our great states. I want to go Spain, it's where my family is from.

Favorite things

I'm a "foodie" and love both going out to nice restaurants and cooking. I love to be inside with my special someone when it rains, or get a lil wild and dance in it. I love all types of music, esp the Beatles. I love to read & a good cup of coffee.

For fun

I love reading, working out, cycling, live music, sushi, good restaurants, movies, the ballet, hanging out with family and friends, nice quiet evenings at home with that special someone, and I love trying new things.

Last read

I love to read!! I hope to one day have a library in my house with shelves of books from the floor to the ceiling. A big fireplace and big comfy chairs :) I can read a novel in a day then I get sad because it's over lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work at the airport and love it! I meet so many people going places for business, or weekend getaways....makes me want to hop on a plane and take a trip.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spanish, not Mexican LOL, but Spanish. I have been told I look Greek though.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in GOD and Jesus, and I try to always live my life the right way. I was brought up a strict Catholic. However I no longer know if I truly believe in everything the Catholic church stands for.
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been unable to finish college but hope to one day. I really would love to become an RN or a counselor for abused children/teens.