Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
im looking a man who had great heart i mean real heart,,and willing to serious relationship,,im hoping that someday i found that man:)

In her own words

me,,,i cant exactly describe my self..its better u meet me and judge me..ahm''only one thing i know my a really friendly person,,and i really love a man who has one word in his life ..coz if the man has one word''his a real man:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish, Other

i like birds bcoz when i saw bird my day is shining..also i love fish ,,like golden fish hehehe,,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i want more advinture ..and i really hope oneday igo to visit the place of spain,canada,australia, america,or more place oneday..

Favorite things

i love music..and i cant sleep without music....also i love cooking coz that my fvorit to..and art ..and i have more thing i want coz im a person super flexible..and i love meeting down to earth people:)

For fun

watch movie..go to party with friend and listening music and watch soccer live real madrid im a fan of them''

Last read

ahm,,my book quotes i always read it that book couse i learn how to openminded..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
my job is so great ,,im working in dental center..first when i start work in dental i thought is difficult but when i learn dental work,,its easy,,so i love it now,,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
im from asian country,,in philippine one of the great country whole over the world,,bcoz philippines is verry lovely country..emagine thousand of beaches there,,more lovey beach u can found when u visit in the philippines,,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
ilove god word...thanks god couse im here now in this world,,and my faith still strong with u..thank u for all the time u never leave me,,especially in a time of hardship and difficulties in my life u always here with me,,
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Tagalog English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
im happy when im studying high school thas my happiness moment,,but when im in college wow,,its hard ,,hehehe,,my time is only study..until when im graduate...but thanks my parent to encourage i have great job so im happy now..