Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My week was great. Im sure yours was too. Lets chat about it in real life while having a beer or something, lol. Hoping to find her.

In his own words

Sorry for not writing emails, I just send a wink in the beginning, and if you wink back, then I would take the time to write. A little about me, I'm originally from NY and yes a Yankee fan but also a Padres/Charger fan..and a very VERY big college football fan. Live for college football!!! I'm a huge animal and nature lover...and on the other side of the spectrum, you cannot keep me away from churros and cheeseburgers! Lol. I love being outside, people watching, love live music and love the smell of home made tomato sauce cooking on the stove! Definitely enjoy cooking, bbq and bonfires with friends. I consider myself lucky because I have many things others do not. Like a career I love, a car, roof over my head, running water out of my faucet, and especially a loving family and cool friends. I believe we reap what we sow, I feel everything in the universe is connected somehow, I enjoy the simple things like camping and ball games and movie/dvd pizza nights, I feel that writing is the best way for me to make sense of the people and events that stream through my life. If she can be sensual, happy, a believer in karma and has a warm heart then our dynamic would be epic!!! I'm all about making her my number one priority in my life, wouldn't have it any other way. I like it when someone expresses simple things, like lets go for a drive or take a bus ride downtown together and just go a full loop on the bus. Hopefully you are a good communicator, family oriented, consistent and reliable. Hats, flannels and Vans sneakers are my wearing my hats and flannels. I love a girl with a sense of style, tattoos, when her hair changes color and if she wears wedges..aye cabron!! lol. But it's all about the eyes and smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love love love dogs! If i had lots of land i would adopt so many and give them a great home.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

beach & outdoors, Coronado Island, Beaumonts, Longboards, Wed night farmers market in OB, Winstons, Venice Beach, Griffiths Observatory, Neptunes Net and the Ortega waterfall


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

would be to have a campfire with a bunch of friends and just chill, baseball games (love the sights and smells of the game), being close to my girl (physically and spiritually [not bible spiritually just same wavelength]) and traveling with her

For fun

concerts, movies, bar hopping, ball games, exercise, drawing, reading, writing, people watching, the beach, camping, fishing, love to cook, go golfing on Coronado Island, traveling, skateboarding, keep my girl smiling =)

Last read

" The Alchemist", "Scar Tissue" by Anthony Kiedis had a huge unexpected impact on my life, "The Emerald Tablet" - Dennis William Hauck, "The Four Agreements" many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
is a George Michael song
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference