Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion makes the world go round. Love just makes it a safer place.

In his own words

On one hand: I am highly-intelligent, hard-working, driven, and sophisticated. On the other: I am kind, compassionate, funny, easygoing (outside of work), creative, and one who aims to please. I am sarcastic, but not to the point of it overwhelming a conversation. I hold trust and loyalty in high regard, because they make for good business, close friendships and open relationships. I am a bit of a work-a-holic, however my schedule is flexible due to the nature of my work. If you are worthwhile, I'll make the time. 4 random things about me: I listen carefully and make eye contact while doing it. I love skiing, which I've been participating in since the ripe old age of 3. If I had more time, I'd spend it traveling the world in search of great food and breathtaking vistas. I have a TempurPedic, which is God's gift to those of us who enjoy a good night's sleep. Oh, and I'm mildly tangential, which lends itself to long conversations with the right people and a disjointed description of myself and my interests on here. Lastly, the profile picture is a joke, I'm not nearly the douchebag that it would otherwise seem to indicate. With regards to who I'd like to meet: I would love to find a girl who is intelligent, compassionate, fun(ny), spontaneous, well-mannered, attractive, and situationally sophisticated; one who can look stunning in an evening gown at a black tie event one night and be equally comfortable going out for pizza and a movie in jeans and a sweatshirt the next. If you think you've got these qualities, drop me a line. I'd love to meet my counterpart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars for good nightlife. Coffeehouses for good conversations. Utah for good snow. Hawai'i for good sun.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Food: Sake Nigiri, Pepperoni and Black Olive Pizza, Homemade Caesar Salad Color: Blue Thing to do when it's raining: Go for a walk or open the windows so that I can hear the pitter-patter. Book: 100 Years of Solitude Movie: City of God, Top Gun

For fun

Too many things to list, but here are a few: work out, see friends, drive up in the hills, listen to music (anything but country), cook, play Wii with my mom when I visit my parents, see movies.

Last read

Book: The Foundation Trilogy by Isaac Azimov Magazine: Car & Driver Magazine Movie: The Hurt Locker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a High-tech Entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a recent alumnus of Stanford, but I'll take charm, wit, and good conversational skills over hubris any day of the week.