Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The ability to have thoughts and not act on them is what separates man from beast.

In her own words

Well, there is a lot to tell. I am tall, smart, dorky, tell lame jokes, or try and tell jokes, fun to be around, love to laugh, I not just love my family, but I love being with them and hanging out with them. I enjoy watching sports and movies. I work hard, and feel strongly about my beliefs. I am a tall girl, so you can say I am looking for a taller man. Lol. I work hard at everything I do. I earned my Notary license at 18 and my Real Estate License at 21. I haven't had much use for the second, but look forward to using it one day. I go to church, yes, every Sunday. Lol I like to hike, bike, and go out, however staying in is just as fun for me. I love the beach. It is one of my favorite places. I love to travel and want to see a lot of Europe someday. Lol Oh, I also don’t beat around the bush much. Life is too short; after all we are on borrowed time. If you want to know more message me! : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Seattle, Hawaii, New York, Las Vegas, and many different parts of Mexico. Going to DC in the Spring. Not one for "hot spots" I will try anything twice. ; )


ITT Technical Institute, San Dimas, CA

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, blasting music in my car (all genres), hanging out with my family and friends, and church on Sundays.

For fun

Go to the movies, watch Sunday football, and hangout with friends and family.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Bible, Devotions for Women on the Go, and looking to get my hands on THe Richest Man in Babylon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The industry I work in is higher education. Education is important. Especially, now-a-days. However, changing lives is more important than anything else.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently working on my Masters in Business Admin.