Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm getting out of here. Are you coming? I am...

In his own words

I'm getting out of here. Are you coming? I am a down to earth person looking for the same. I am generally an upbeat, happy person with a sharp sense of humor. I enjoy funny, smart people that keep me on my toes. I prefer to see the humor in things, big and small. I am a good audience and laugh a lot. It's okay to laugh at me if I fall down (as long as I'm not in need of medical attention). I wake up most mornings (Mondays are sometimes questionable) with a positive attitude and ready to take on the day. The glass is always half full at my house (unless its a fantastic new wine). I'm also pretty straight forward. No guessing games here. I was born and raised in southern California but I LOVE traveling to new places; getting out of the city once in a while... drive for the day or the weekend outside the city will also do. I enjoy finding good food and wine, and will often try to imitate a fantastic dish I discovered. I travel for work, but not to any exotic places. Hoping we'll change that. I am romantic and passionate and so are you.You are feminine, heels over tennis shoes (but tennis shoes at the right time is always ok). And we're both just as comfortable dressed to kill as we are in jeans or those big sweat things you like to wear sometimes. And even though I may never be interested in going to that sweaty yoga pilate thingy you go to, I will always be interested to hear about your day. I have a small but very close family. Three great kids that have moved away from home and have left me in need of a new emergency contact person. That could be you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Miami, Tahoe, San Francisco (I dont know why, but I can't get into New York)

For fun

Cook, Swim, Games, Golf, People Watching, Finding new great food joints, Reading, Wine Tasting, A day off

Last read

USA Today, Wall Street Journal, Unbroken, This is How You Lose Her, The Shape of Water, Bon Appetit, Esquire Magazine, your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference