Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a game, think negative the game will win, think positive and u will never be defeated

In her own words

Hello Everyone, My name is Yessenia. I am a Registered Dental Assistant, I am just looking to have fun and find someone to have fun with. I am a sports girl, Sundays sit back watch football while we BBQ (49ERS). I love to get away to camp and fish. I actually play indoor soccer, have been playing for 20 yrs already, also play for a Semi Pro Womens Premier Soccer team. I live on a ranch with horses, backyard is the river. I like to enjoy late night bonfires with friends and family, go horseback riding along side the river. Once in a while I like to go to bars have some drinks and play in some pool tournaments. (I have been playing pool for 18 yrs now). Enjoying life to the fullest and hoping I can find that one person that can enjoy it as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have one dog of my own a Cocker Spaniel that my grandfather gave me before he pasted. I have had him for 8 yrs. I also have about 5 horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere where I see water, lakes, rivers and oceans.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, not so much into hard rock, but other than that I listen to anything and everything. I love food, I am not that type to hide what I eat, I enjoy all food.

For fun

I like to play soccer, pool, watch football games, go fishing, horseback riding, bonfires and BBQ

Last read

The last books that I have read, which I believe every women has read, "Fifty Shades of Gray"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dental Assistant, at a private office in Turlock, Ca. I enjoy my job and the people I work with, my patients are considered friends "they love me"
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am a Mexican women who was born here is the US, my father and his family are originally for Mexico. My mother and her family are from the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college to become a Registered Dental Assistant and graduated with a 3.97 GPA