Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
.FYI, my membership is cancelled.(Since March 30th, 2014)Can't contact you back.Good luck finding your true love.I might be back later. :)

In her own words

A honest and faithful man who doesn't have time to play games. Isn't that what we all want. True love or just a good time. Either way let's all be honest with each other. Everything in moderation. I am looking for something serious. Hopefully you are too! :) About me: I am Korean- American I am down to earth (Simple things makes me happy, like food! LOL!) I am open minded I am submissive but also knows when to speak her mind I am street smart and book smart I am not perfect but always trying to better myself (maybe slower than others) Haha I am funny (at times) Haha I am affectionate I am from the Midwest (So I have the Midwest values still to my heart) I am from the Midwest (So I miss the fall time, my favorite season . . . Watching the leaves change colors) I love being Asian and American (I love Asian culture for the most part) ;] I love sports and active activity (watching and playing) (working out, cycling, hiking, surfing and running ~ maybe we can do it together) I love music (writing it and singing) I love dancing I love to eat food (Mostly healthy stuff but I eat every 4 hours) I love a good cup of coffee and (Asian tea) I love all forms of art I love biology I love history I love to cook I love being near the water or nature I love marital arts (getting back into it) There are more "I am" and "I love" email if you want to know more. About you: Asian (Sorry only interested in Asian guys, no budge on that) ;) Honest (to the point you might hurt my feelings, as long it is said respectfully) =] Honest about yourself (I know we all have secrets but share what is comfortable) Funny and not afraid to show your real self Compassionate about others Like to have fun but also likes to have chill time (with me of course) Is proud of being Asian and American Likes physical activities (working out, running or walking or hiking or biking or surfing etc) Is open minded and down to earth kind of guy Is street smart and book smart is affectionate (but not a perve) ;) Confident but not cocky about your looks, job, and education Business minded I think I covered most of them! LOL! Please don't waste my time or yours if you are not ok that I am divorced or have children. I understand my situation is not for everyone. But I am no way desperate but can make time for a special person in my life. I am not looking for a guy to be a father for my children or financially help me. I want a guy for me. Thanks! Good luck in your search! =]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

We can share these places with each other. :)

Favorite things

We can talk over coffee or drinks. :)

For fun

Ask me. :)

Last read

Reading anything is vital . . . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean. Born in Pusan, South Korea. Came to the States at 6 years of age. Mixed with Asian influences with American influences. But I am more comfortable eating rice and Asian food regularly.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral