Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent Affectionate Man Seeks Same

In his own words

I am an intelligent, stable man who's outgoing and has a good sense of humor. I am a successful engineer who is seeking a woman who is the perfect compliment to share my life with. I am dependable and responsible. I am a man you can count on to keep his word. I am very affectionate and touch oriented. I'm also fiercely loyal. I am attentive to the woman in my life and very supportive of her interests and goals. I will go out of my way to make her happy if I can. I am attractive and in great physical shape for my age. I love the outdoors and skiing is a passion of mine. I also like volleyball, beach parties, backyard BBQ's, and other outdoor activities. I am very open to trying something new now and then. I enjoy stimulating conversation or also just being playful. I also enjoy doing something fun every week like dinners, movies, comedy clubs, dancing, concerts, etc. Who I'm Seeking... You are feminine, easy going and very affectionate. You have a happy, playful disposition and know how to relax when you're with your man. You are a lady but also have a strong sensual side. You value intelligent conversation and simple pleasures. You are in good shape for your age and enjoy the outdoors. If you like to ski, that's a plus! You know how to treat others the way they like to be treated...with kindness and respect. You are seeking a life long, committed relationship with the right partner and are open to the possibility of marriage. Send me a wink or an email if you think we might be a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views



University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

For fun

I enjoy beach parties, backyard BBQ's, dinner, comedy clubs, dancing, concerts and movies.

Last read

iCon (biography of Steve Jobs; fascinating), Natural Capitalism (a more balanced view of the value of the natural resources of the world).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I started off as a Mech.Eng. designing farm equipment (hmm, maybe you can guess where I grew up), then transitioned into writing CAD software for design engineers. But my first love is designing (any 3-D geometric object!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dutch Canadian (I'll let you figure out if I'm more Dutch or more Canadian :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral