Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
If you can't make it better, you can laugh at it!

In her own words

I'm mostly a homebody who loves to drink beer and sit on a comfy couch watching TV. I like Game of Thrones, the Big Bang Theory, and other sitcoms. I love going out to dive bars with my friends and coworkers. I'm a pretty blunt person which people say they like but I've found out otherwise. However, I don't care to change that aspect about myself so tough luck if you don't like it. I'm a family person, meaning I love spending time with my parents and brothers, uncles, but I don't necessarily want my own one day. I grew up with two older brothers, seven uncles and I spent a lot of time with my dad. My mom tried to make me play with barbies and I threw them away. I'm not saying I'm a tomboy, but I can definitely tolerate 24 hours of ESPN and understand 75% of sports. Because I grew up in a very male dominant environment, I do tend to be attracted to "macho" men. I love a guy who can crack me up with jokes (my fav comedian is Louis C.K.) and can make fun of people and things in everyday life in a lighthearted way. I'm not used to sweet and romantic men, not that it's terrible if you are... but please don't ask me to watch The Notebook with you, ever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Eskimo named Yuki who is pretty much mean to everyone except me. She's a good watch dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far, Las Vegas, Manhattan, and Oahu.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love: spaghetti with meatballs, perfume, really soft blankets, doggies, kitties, being expressive, "cursing like a sailor," awkward situations, wearing mini-skirts, cool weather, Pixar films (except Cars - that was terrible), and sleeping in.

For fun

I love to dance silly like no one is watching, in my underwear, in my room. I love watching movies, listening to the radio, singing along horribly. I like hanging out with my buds, drinking at dive bars, and listening to my parents bicker humorously.

Last read

The Hunger Games... and I must admit I did read half of Fifty Shades of Grey and I'm probably the only girl who wasn't impressed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
No, I'm not Korean. I'm technically 3/4 Vietnamese and 1/4 French. So that means I love pho and pate.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Grew up Catholic, became Agnostic... and now I'm a big supporter of Ricky Gervais.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Local Gal who went to Cal, majored in Sociology, now works in Optical Sales.