Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I am 26 years old, soon to be 27. I was living in Berkley for the last few years. I just recently moved back out to Clinton Twp where I am from. I am very open minded and non-judgemental. I like everyone as long as they are a good person. I am successful on my own and want someone who is equally driven and successful. I have had a very interesting life and it's made me the person I am today so I wouldn't trade it for the world! I have tattoos, I don't care if you like them or not. I don't care if the other person has them as long as it's not super offensive. I am very active. Love to go out and try new things, I'm kind of an adrenaline junkie. Love to take risks and go fast. You only live once, make it memorable! I am willing to try anything at least once (except blue cheese or olives). I love animals. I have an awesome family and would like someone who is also close with theirs (but not in a creepy way). I would say that I am shy, my friends would laugh hysterically at that statement. I will talk to anyone, anywhere. I'm very friendly. I am so very grateful for all I have been given in life, both traits within myself as well as my family and friends and, yes, even material things. I have had some amazing experiences in my lifetime and look forward to a life of many more. I want someone who takes care of them self, who's active, driven, adventurous, funny, can be comfortable in any situation and make friends quickly. I love a goof ball. I think the thing I like most is randomness. When someone says something and you can't help but laugh bc you have no idea where it came from. Spontaneity is fun and exciting. I like someone who doesn't try to hard, just a chill person who isn't trying to be someone they are not. I love music. Love to rock out in my car! I love all types. Classic rock, dance, rock, country....doesn't matter. I love going to concerts with my friends. I think that music is an essential part of life, it helps you through the bad and helps bring in the good! I am pretty random, goofy, and sarcastic most of the time. I totally cry at the weirdest movies. (I am not into chick flicks but I do love The Notebook). I love action and war movies, I always cry when something happens to an animal or the good guys. I love scary movies, although it takes a lot to scare me. I can be serious when I need to be, I am very caring and love to take care of the ones I love. I think we should all be nice to each other, everyone is fighting a battle of some sort. People watching is a fun past time. I have very little patience for immaturity and ignorance. I have a lot of friends but I feel like you should be able to have a life of your own as well as a life with someone else. I am not trying to jump into anything really quickly but I'd like to see what is out there and see where things can go if it's right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had 2 boxers who were my world, I am looking into adopting another one as I had to give up my 2 (insert sad face here). But I just adopted 2 amazingly adorable kittens, Izzo and Sparty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Puerto Rico the best. Have been a lot of places nationally and internationally. Farthest from home that I've ever been is Switzerland and Paris. Colorado is absolutely stunning I loved San Antonio when I went there.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I love tennis shoes and comfy clothes on fall days. Those probably make me the happiest :) besides my kitten heads, of course. Oh, and Spartan football and basketball. And then there's laundry... (ok totally lying on the last one)

For fun

I pretty much like to do anything as long as it's fun. I love to play pool and meet new people and just have a good time.

Last read

I read a lot but btw fall and summer I mostly read textbooks or medical stuff. Summer I get to read everything I wanted to all year. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my ADN from Macomb, currently 2 classes shy of my BSN at Oakland, going to apply for PA school at U of D Mercy when I get all my pre-reqs done.