Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In his own words

I'm at the stage in my life where I'm ready to find someone special and get into a serious relationship. I work a lot and its not always easy to meet someone at the bar scene so I figured why not give this a try? I work as an auditor downtown but my clients take me all over Cleveland…East, West, even down to Akron. My job is challenging and I like that I’m always working on something new. When I’m not working, I like spend time with my friends and be outside as much as possible playing cornhole, golf, and tennis. I also like to cycle through the metroparks and ski in the winter. I've also taken up sailing and got a 14 foot boat which is a blast to take out on the lake! I grew up in Cleveland, but really didn’t start discovering everything the city has to offer until I moved back to the area after college. I love everything about Cleveland, especially going to Indians, Browns, and Cavs games. I’m also a huge Buckeyes fan! I like to go out downtown or in Lakewood to get beers with friends, but also like to spend quiet nights in relaxing and watching movies. I love traveling to new places and have been fortunate to have spent a semester in Europe and part of a summer in China back in college, but there is so much more out there to see! My friends would say I’m loyal, caring, independent, and outgoing. My friends and family mean a lot to me and when we're all together I can gurantee there is never a dull moment! I truly believe that you only get out of something what you put in so I always give my 100%. I really value someone who is independent, compassionate, down to earth, and has solid family values. Having a sense of adventure is also a must because I'm all about trying new least once! If that’s you, let’s get to know each other better!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland Metroparks, Lakewood, Downtown, Crocker Park, and Legacy Village. I also like to visit Las Vegas and pretty much anywhere with a beach and palm trees!


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Favorite TV show of all time is Seinfeld! I also like to watch The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. Somehow though my friends and I recently got into Storage Wars and Storage Wars Texas...still trying to figure out how that happened, lol

For fun

Watch movies, play golf, tennis, cornhole, bike in the Metroparks, sail, kayak, ski, check out new bars and restaurants, watch sports, chill with my friends

Last read

Car and Driver Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA with clients in the retail and manufacturing sectors
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference