Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and I'm yours!

In her own words

Around me laughing and smiling are a must! That would be my most honest answer to what I want in a relationship. If you can make me laugh, I'm yours! I'm taking the 'just telling you who I am' approach and who knows... Maybe I'll just peek your interest. I'd like to think I'm a relaxed, pretty simple, love to laugh, lean back and put my feet on the dashboard kinda girl. I do have my favorite things but really I like time and experiences over things and material goods. Great memories beat a Prada bag any day! I definitely don't feel my age and work hard to not look it! Healthy eating is becoming easier but I will never turn down a good margarita or real fried ice cream! My favorite traditions and memories all include friends, family, drinking, cards, games, wild looking socks, laughs and music. Believe if you can't laugh at yourself, all hope is lost!!! And I tend to mesh better with those not easily offended. I have a little bit of a dry, sarcastic, flirty mind... but it's all in good fun. Plus... come on, admit it... don't we all just a little? :) I'm real good at.... Photography, multi-tasking, cleaning BEFORE I go on vacation. sleeping in, old games, laughing out loud and living out of the dryer. Other random facts: - sailing, snow skiing, basketball, hiking keep me excited & waiting for the weekend! -I love thunderstorms and Texas sunsets. -A simple white t-shirt and jeans will always be my favorite outfit. -I don't mind getting my hands dirty. -My mother is my best friend & my goddaughters are my pride. -I want to get a puppy or a foster. -I don't do anything if its not on a list. (Exception below) -Sometimes getting away WITHOUT a plan is therapeutic. I'm always up foir a spontaneous road trips or trying something new. -A clean car makes me feel sexy. -I'm a horrible speller with no grammar skills and I'm not ashamed. I speak better in pictures & I'm proud of that. -I feel most comfortable and myself behind a camera. -I find it extremely sexy when a guy is genuinely nice to strangers. -I have to have a little laugher and humor in EVERYDAY! -(Also, I'm a little bit of a clutz and have a habit of putting my foot in my mouth. I've been told lately, I should start a relationship by warning people.) :) LOL Just once, I would love a guy to pick me up and throw me over his shoulder. :) Sweep me off my feet, kinda, even if it's just to the other room. Silly, yes, I know but I don't care. Books - Robin Cook and medical mystery. Music - I appreciate all live music but right now I'm really into local Texas Red-dirt music and bands. I try to go to as many concerts as I can. Food - My very favorite: breakfast for dinner! MMM... I'll bring the bacon, cause we all know... everything is better with bacon! How are you at making waffles? Love this ..... 'I used to wait for a sign...before I did anything. Then one night I had a dream an angel in black tights came to me and said, you can start any time now, then I asked is this a sign? the angel started laughing... Now, I think the whole world is filled with signs, but if there's no laughter, I know they're not for me.' - StoryPeople So contact me if: You don't mind laughing at yourself... and me! You will never take life too seriously, but just enough to fool everyone else. You won't correct my grammar or at least will accept it. You are willing to take off on a last minute trip to get away. You are often silly and proud of it! You are strong in spirit, honest, playful and want the same in me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

rescuing and fostering animals is a joy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A patio with live music!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

-My goddaughters, friends & family! -A fuzzy blanket - Baby Guinness. -My grandmother's necklace -Showing & surprising someone w/ something they missed, love & will now never forget. This is what I like most about photographing weddings.

For fun

live music - especially red dirt Texas country, photography

Last read

NPPA magazine (National Press Photographers Association),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional photographer and business owner, (Lucky to do what I love...most of the time!) Banking associate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
advertising / marketing, psychology