Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
yellow flower

In her own words

I'm a happy, fun loving and eternally curious kinda girl. I laugh a lot and especially making others laugh. My curiosity always draws me towards new hobbies or interests. I like taking classes and learning new things and sharing them with others. I love swimming, golfing, dancing and singing. Most importantly, I like traveling and I usually travel two or three times a year. I especially like places with a lot sunshine and nice beaches! I like to explore new things or try something new like going to a new restaurant, reading a new book, discovering a new place or learning new things etc., I grew up in China but I understand both American and Chinese cultures! I like to go to concerts, music festivals (Outside Lands, Coachella) and musicals. Although, I haven't been to music festivals or concerts for a while but I like to go again soon! I think love is very important in life. I believe every human needs to love and to be loved. Love will bring out the best in you and the people around you. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and outgoing, yet stable and responsible. I am hoping to meet someone who makes me laugh, and someone embraces different cultures. Someone who holds strong beliefs and is passionate about things he finds meaningful.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, France, Hawaii.

Favorite things

favorite things include eating at great restaurants, hanging out with friends, outdoor activities and trading stocks. I read mostly business and news for fun.

For fun

Learning about new things.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom The wind-up bird by Haruki Murakami Disgrace by J.M. Coetzee And a lot of Chinese novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese. I lived in various places in mainland China for my first several years. I speak Cantonese, Mandarin, and Taisannese (the dialect of Chinese spoken in Taisan) and English . I've spent most of my life in San Francisco.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral