Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing impressive about people who try to impress, rather a great impression is best when realized retroactively

In his own words

I love doing what I thought I would never do or experience what I never would have thought of before. Like going to see the Etoile but taking a left on Champs Elyse and enjoying good jazz band for a night even though I never really listen to jazz at home. What I have done is of no matter other than great memories. What I am about to do is of much more interest and I hope you feel the same about yourself. I was born and raised in Sweden, speak five languages, and came to America to study and pursue my hockey career. I graduated top of my class while playing a D1 sport so yes I was a jock who could read and write. My journey has been fantastic so far, to a point where I can write an interesting book about it. There is no baggage or resentment in my life, only a curiosity to gain new experiences and live as much as possible every day. I don't like departmentalizing or judging but I would rather see if there is chemistry because that trumps everything. I do ask that you have a job and career with ambition and goals. I am inspired by a woman who is educated, has some personal goals and who knows what they want in life. I am well educated with a post collegiate degree, I have a great job and a career alongside entreprenurial ventures. If what I do professionally is of your main concern you will be pleased although I won't be. I want to have great conversations, share laughter, appreciate you for the person you are and have that reciprocated. Jobs, opportunities, adversities will all come and go but getting through it with another person takes a lot more than a BMW. This being said, I like the finer things in life too but it's not a goal or ambition of mine. I've played hockey at the pro level which is still my passion on the side in coaching kids and helping their dreams and ambitions come true in sports. My career ended early because of an injury but I can still mountain bike, run, skate, play guitar and drive with my eyes closed.... Well maybe not that. Oh.... I have a lot of friends abroad and I am the only one in my family living here so I do travel for other reasons than just vacation and work.... but you are welcome to join if you like dining, the ocean (lot's of it), relaxing, conversations and experiencing/being open to other cultures. So far, I am a fan of women who have traveled and have a broad perspective on life. I don't have a physical "type" but I like a warm infectous personality that is caring and honest, while being opinionated with an open mind to agree to disagree at times.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, health and fitness, hockey, currently writing a book and reading a few in the process, socializing with friends and networking, playing the guitar, mountain biking (this is new to me and a lot of fun), beaches, mountains, lakes & oceans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Swedish, Dual Citizen, Shaken Not Stirred
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance B.S. CFA Licenses and Certifications