Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How could I possibly be expected to handle...

In his own words

How could I possibly be expected to handle work on a day like this? Feel like a bike ride, a hike or camping? Friends say I'm ADD and distracted by shiny objects. Translation: I'm an amazing Jimmy and I love the outdoors and a trip to the beach is always imminent. Confession: I love thunderstorms and kissing in the rain...a silver lining from a mandatory viewing of The Notebook, Jimmy needs a night light, I'm an amazing cook and love to entertain...but the hopeless romantic inside loves to cook for my friend, partner and soul mate. And let me put this on the table. If you're a picky eater with the adventure of a chicken finger eating child, pasta...with sauce on the side? Speaking from was like being married to a bowler...and I'm most likely not your guy. I enjoy outdoor concerts, popcorn jelly beans...yet I don't really care for popcorn, and want to punch Carson Daily in the face. If you like beards join an Amy Smart support group. Favorite sappy chick flick line: "Why you wanna marry me anyhow?....So I can kiss you anytime i want" I was a standup comic for 10 years so as you can imagine I have very thick skin...and I'm very comfortable in my skin as well. As far as the Napoleon Complex goes...I love tall women! The taller the better. (sarcasm) Y'all are my Everest. I'm also practical...let's call it carry around a milk crate for those thunderstorm make out sessions. Maybe what I feel is not good for you, or for me but I'm not gonna stand here and listen to you tell me it's a bad habit. I'm a Christian yet my sense of humor may make you think otherwise. I have no tolerance for racism or judgmental people. If you love God, do onto others, and love thy neighbor then life is but a dream.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

James "Jimmy" Addison Matson is my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carolina Mountains, the beach, the lake, 42 states, NYC, Uptown Charlotte


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Beaches and tiki bars, Jimmy Buffett, Cooking, Hiking, Football, Friends and Family...and Jimmy.

For fun

Cooking, biking, hiking, camping, museums, concerts, movies, Panther Games, beach trips. I really don't watch a lot of TV and when I's DVR'd. Family Guy, Breaking Bad and anything politically incorrect.

Last read

ESPN THE MAGAZINE, Stephen King...but then Jimmy needs a light left on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Three-Peat Nation 90-93...ASU