Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Way to small already..

In his own words

I am just now in the process of relocating to Baltimore for a new job.. I'm so excited to experience a new city and meet new friends. I am a little apprehensive I've been in Chattanooga and Georgia my whole life. I'm a very laid back, easy going guy. I thought I would give this a try and try to meet some new folks. Looks like I'm going to have to learn to love the Ravens and wear purple!! :) I've always been a lot more into college football than pro, but that might have to change. (Go DAWGS) I love spending time on the water. Boating has always been my favorite thing to do in my spare time. I'm trying to fill my passport up as quickly as possible. Anywhere with a beach and a swim up bar, I'M IN!! I try to be as healthy as possible stay in the gym pretty regularly. I guess a few words to describe would be: Honest, Polite, Caring, Selfless, Genuine, Motivated, Loyal, Outgoing, Dedicated, I'm definitely raised in the south. I've got the whole southern draw thing down. Chivalry is not dead with me. I was brought up with sir and ma'am, opening car doors and getting my butt up out of a chair for a lady or the elderly. :) My career is very important to me. I'm very proud of what I've accomplished so far and am very thankful for the opportunities and lifestyle it has afforded me. Im in sales so I do travel a bit. Not really sure how to describe myself in just a few paragraphs. If there is anything you'd like to know, ask away!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chattanooga, Big Chill, Bluwater, Track 29, Rhytym Brews, CBC, J Alexanders BUDS! Atlanta, Jamaica, Mexico, FL. Keys, Punta Cana AND new to the list Canton!! Looking forward to figuring Baltimore out.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Did I Say Boats? Shovels & Rope

For fun

Boats, SEC Football Saturdays, Live Music, Beaches, Happy Hour

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in heavy construction equipment sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral