Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles of San Luis Obispo, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Does well with parents.

In his own words

Im new to the online thing, but I'll try most anything once. I like cars, friends, hockey (Kings), football (USC), music, coffee, and my family is very important to me. My grandparents are still together and i visit them fairly often. Family values are important to me. I tend to get along with diverse groups of people, so my network of friends is fairly broad. Which is a good thing...right? If I had to sum me up though I'd say I'm 1/3 Schmidt and 2/3 Nick Miller. :) I love working out so someone that likes to also would be great, and am pursuing my personal trainer certification, but probably won't actually train once I get it. Something about charging for fitness advice just feels weird to me. I'd say all in all, I'm just a regular down to Earth guy, making my way down the road of life. In a girl, I'm looking for someone caring and down to Earth. Bonus points if you like fitness and working out. I don't mind watching a movie on the couch and getting cozy, but I don't want to do that all the time. Say what you will, but a good night out can go a long ways! She doesnt have to have a strong education, just a passion for something is enough. Currently reading: The History of Western Philosophy and the NASM CPT textbook. I like pretty much all genres of music, but I'd have to go with Country for my favorite. Just figured out about The League. Jesus Netflix, thanks a lot. Seasons 1-4 in a week. funny. BONUS POINTS: You know where "He had his self up in it ya know, lovin it STRONG" comes from. :) Come in, stay awhile! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs but don't have any room for one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I like all genres of music. TV shows: Archer, Its Always Sunny.., The Office, Psych..

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, workout, play with cars, or any combination of the above.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference