Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Not In A Hurry But Not Dragging My Feet

In his own words

If you've been looking for a successful, decent, loving fellow who will appreciate you and recognize your appreciation of him, I'd like to connect and discuss the possibility of getting to know you better. I'm a heck of a nice guy who works hard, enjoys the weekend and is looking to start his life over before it has even really had the chance to begin. I work as a senior member of a business management account team at a prestigious advertising agency in Manhattan. I tend to work longer hours than your typical 9 to 5er but I make my own schedule. I'm not a party guy any more. Quiet dinners are more my thing these days. On the weekends I enjoy seasonal sports - softball in the spring and fall. Skiing in the winter. Boating and water skiing in the summer. Cabo San Lucas every April November. I'm handy. I know how to fix things around the house and in the car. I can cook. Nothing extravagant but it all tastes great. I'm clean. I keep a clean home and take my personal hygiene and grooming seriously. I have three great kids. They don't live with me. I see them when I can (which isn't often, sad to say) and genuinely enjoy their company. Good kids. I miss them. I really miss them. I'm honestly looking to start over. I want a family. If that's not your thing, I understand. I'm not old by any stretch. I look better than most 22 year olds I see at the gym and there's no youthful nonsense to deal with. I'm an adult. I'm not sorry. Well, maybe a little.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Other

Sure, I like dogs but I don't think I'm ready for another pet right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My little place in Cabo, my bedroom, my office, my cousin's bar around the corner from my office, my boat on Candlewood Lake.

Favorite things

Good movies, playing with my kids, Candlewood Lake, target practice, heading home after work & having a bite to eat with someone I care for.

For fun

Every weekend I like to complete at least one project and have at least one adventure. (An adventure doesn't necessarily involve travel or danger.)

Last read

Killing Kennedy, The Book of General Ignorance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical marketing/advertising. Very different than blue jeans or cookies. This is science. My audience is exclusively based in the healthcare industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish (75%) but I've got some other stuff floating around in here. Polish, German, English, Iroquois. I think the Iroquois slice gives me somewhat darker skin than your traditional white fella.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, very well versed in the bible and Christianity but I seem to have lost my faith. I'm even a recognized catechist by the Archdiocese but I can't teach if I don't believe.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Studied criminal law. Planned to be a policeman but discovered that I didn't have the temperament. Overdeveloped sense of justice. I'm much better at advertising drugs, anyway.