Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yellowaimhula21

30 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special (Im not all too creative)

In her own words

My name is Ashley, and I currently work full time for the State of Maryland, where I handle the scheduling of all criminal cases in the Circuit Court. I enjoy my job for the most part, but I am always looking to further my career. I am looking for someone who is established in their life and their career. It would be nice to find someone who isnt in the "I don't know what I want" stage of their life. I love to laugh and joke around. I have a pretty good sense of humor and would appreciate someone with the same. I tend to be sarcastic, so someone who can take it just as much as dish it out would be perfect. I love animals of all types and have a dog who I adore. I don't trust people who don't like animals. So if you don't, we probably wouldn't get along very well. I enjoy reading as well as spending weekend nights at home on the couch, cuddled up watching a movie. I am getting to the point where the bar scene is just tired. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy a night out with friends on occasion, but crazy nights out just aren't for me anymore. There is a lot more about me, so if you would like to know more please ask away.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a black lab named Winston :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Baltimore, Disney World. I would love to get to Bora Bora one day. I am a big fan of warm, tropical places.

College

Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD

Favorite things

Favorite type of music would be country, alternative rock, 80s music, classic rock, and pop. My favorite sport would be hockey, followed closely by football.

For fun

I love to read just about anything, but I especially enjoy psychological thrillers. I enjoy going to sporting events such as hockey, baseball, or football. I enjoy listening to live music and watching TV and movies of all types.

Last read

Currently, I am reading Gone Girl. I have been suggested this book by many of my friends and I am finally getting around to starting it. I have found it to be a bit difficult to get into, but I must finish it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work in the Clerks Office for a Circuit Court in MD scheduling court dates.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but im not very religious. Spiritual would be a much better way to explain my religious views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a bachelors degree in criminal justice from Mount St Mary's University