Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbia, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to write. Most mornings, it's the first...

In his own words

I love to write. Most mornings, it's the first thing I think about, and the passion for it stays with me through the day. I'm an author of two self-published novels and am currently working on a third, stand-alone book. I also love to paint, draw, sing, act on stage and generally attempt to help put everyone else around me at ease with laughter. I suppose I'm looking for the same: someone who's nice, honest, sure of his way in life. Someone who can learn from their mistakes, someone who can have fun and be serious. He's the kinda guy you feel comfortable taking home to meet the family, a guy who's faithful and loving. Someone who's inspired and makes the most of every day, and who is encouraging to others. I'm a sucker for hopeless romanticism, approaching thunderstorms, scary ghost stories, and being around anyone who attempts to find the positive side to life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When not hanging out with a laptop at coffee shops, I like to visit local places and explore new surroundings. You'll also find me at the movies!

Favorite things

Reading, writing, ghost hunting, listening to music, hanging out with friends, movies, eating out

For fun

I'm the kinda guy who likes to stay indoors watching obscure television series and plotting out original manuscripts for plays and novels on my laptop computer. I hang out with friends, go to movies, attend parties and laugh...

Last read

I'm currently reading David Mitchell's new book The Bone Clocks. Interesting read, so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Insurance by day, rogue novelist and creative soul by night.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm kind of a seeker for truth in all things. All religions are based in some kind of underlying fact, so it's possible that everything stems from the same source. I don't go to church, I don't rock back and forth in prayer, but I do believe in God
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated college in December of 2005 with a BFA in Theatre Performance. I may or may not go back to school to get my masters in creative writing. Who knows what the future holds?