Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a reason to ...

In his own words

I thought I would try this out since I have had several friends who have had on line success. I have a bunch of married friends who are all having children and I think it is time I try and find that someone who can make my life much more full. Things to know about me: I am from Kansas City, Kansas and have lived here in Indiana for almost 8 years now and would like to meet someone to share experiences and adventures with. I just put an offer on my first house so I am officially becoming an "adult". Part of my adult life I work as an account manager for a large IT consulting firm and my office has a view of the circle the other part I am co-owner of a DJ company. I am real easy going and I like to have fun, be random, I like to laugh and make people laugh, and I just enjoy life. I like to go camping, I love kids, great BBQ and being outside. I am loyal, slow to anger, and I don't like to BS (well not too much at least), value honesty, have goals, I love a good beer and a smooth bourbon and people who can be themselves. What I am looking for: I would like to meet someone who loves having fun and can just go with the flow of things. Someone who likes to stay in at times but also likes going out. Someone who values the little things in life like someone who holds a door open, holding hands in public, and flirting. I want someone who has goals and direction, likes to take chances and isn't afraid to try new things. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship and is serious about looking forward. I want someone who will challenge me and help me be the best I can be. I want someone who will accept me for who I am goofiness, randomness and all. I don't want any BS and I just want to take things easy, enjoy getting to know you and see what adventures we can get into. I feel that chemistry is really important and I would really like to meet someone I can talk to, laugh with (and at), and eventually just feel fully comfortable around. I believe that matches don't happen just by reading a profile -- they come from getting to know a person and learning what they are really all about. Send me a note, say Hi, let's get to know each other and maybe get a drink.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going back home to Kansas City, Love taking trips to Chicago and love traveling in general. Some of my favorite things in town would have to be Mass Ave., local breweries, fountain square, and live music.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Keeping it real, beautiful smiles, camp fires, the smell of rain, lakes, friends, BBQ, Music, games, laughing, college basketball, randomness, fresh popped popcorn, my friends, etc...

For fun

I love music, I like to go canoeing, hiking, bowling, playing board/card games, watching movies, cooking, camping, hanging out with friends, doing karaoke and anything else that I can get into as long as it’s fun.

Last read

Not a huge reader of books -- I do enjoy reading the daily news on the internet when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have two jobs -- my day job is as an account manager for a local IT consulting and staffing firm and my part time job is as co-owner and DJ for a mobile DJ company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important and it's more than just a belief it's a way of life. Loving others, trusting in the good, and being an example are all parts of faith!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Public and Environmental Affairs and Non-Profit Management from Indiana University.