Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
I'll tell you later
When people agree with me I always feel that I must be wrong- Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I'm an active person on the cusp of my career. I'm looking people who are not dull. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia changed my life. I'd like to share experiences from watching movies to hiking in the Texas country. Most importantly someone who can hold an ADHD type conversations that cover random topics, and are never the same. Fun things I've done: -Ran with the bulls in Spain a few times -Climbed Swiss alps -Learned some languages -Russian danced at inappropriate and appropriate times -Worked in a law firm in Lichtenstein -Went to mexico and did not get sick -Drove through a twister once -KCCO I enjoy music that makes me get up and move-- with the right song I have no problem dancing anywhere. Movies: The English Patient Casino The Fifth Element It's a Wonderful Life Giant The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance The Other Guys Step Brothers Any Chris Farley movie Most Leonardo DiCaprio films Fritz Lang films (Metropolis, M) Raging Bull Man on Fire Taken (haven't seen number two) Clint Eastwood, John Wayne and Jimmy Stewart films are all enjoyable. I watch a lot of TCM. I enjoy very lengthy films.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner named Gnochi (lthe Italian food) and a Blue-Tick Coonhound named Coonsie. My elmentary school age sister named my Weimaraner Pinocchio but it was shortened to Gnocci to match the preferred syllabic brevity of names in the South

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy bougie spots like St Genevieve but i frequently get down at dive bar like Griffs and muldoons. Houston mexican restaurants are to me like unicef is to starving children except that mexican spots give me 100% where as unicef only gives 10%

Favorite things

Trance/techno, living in foreign countries, military history, meeting old people,conversations with intriguing people . Did that Sound of Music song play in your head when you read "favorite things"?

For fun

runs or hikes with my dogs especially in the woods while chasing animals.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
In reference to the smoking question, I only smoke cigars when I smoke if at all. Hookah is fine as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Juris Doctrine (law degree). I am doing an LLM (master of laws) to sub-specialize in energy, environmental, and natural resource law-- not the sexiest kind of law to some, but to me it is so damn fine.