Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Doing my best to live life to its fullest!

In her own words

I am a registered nurse and work at a local hospital in the ICU. I truly love my job and my life. In fact my life seems to be slowly falling into all the right places and I am very excited to see what is in store for me next. I would consider myself an adventurous person; I am willing to try almost anything once (except when it comes to food). I love the outdoors and staying active and am always up for a good time. I enjoy cooking although I will admit not everything turns out great but its the effort that counts, right?? haha. I dislike mushy food and bad drivers. I love hanging out with my friends, girls nights are the best!! I am the kind of girl who has no problem getting my hands dirty or sitting back and watching sports but I also love being a girl and getting dressed up or my nails done. I am extremely family oriented. My family means everything to me and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I currently have two true loves in my life and they are my dogs Sofie and Nya, they are the best! So liking dogs is a must! :) I am looking for someone to push me out of my comfort zone and bring some new experiences to my life. I would consider myself a laid back person, although others that know me may disagree (I like to plan, nursing school did that to me). I have been known to think of others before myself and that is how I like to do things. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Pretty much I am just trying to live life one day at a time and have some fun in the process. Feel free to send a message and say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs Sofie and Nya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and going away for long weekends. Some places I have manage to visit in the last few years is London and Paris, Japan, Mexico, the Virgin Islands and of course random states all over the US. Who knows where I'll end up next!


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite band is Dave Matthews Band but I listen to almost everything from country to rock, 70's, 80's and I can even bust out all the words to some rap songs. Haha I will admit that I so have a weakness for reality TV, I just can't help it!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy the typical things... movies, a good book, hanging out with friends, taking my dog to the park. I enjoy spending time outside whether it by hiking or kayaking.

Last read

I am not a crazy reader but I do enjoy a good murder mystery. I like to try and figure them out yet no matter how many I read I continually get it wrong... guess that's why I am a nurse and not a detective :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse at a local hopsital. I work in the ICU and love it. It always keeps me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral