Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yelani

39 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man with pantalones

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. If you made it this far that means I passed the picture test :) I'd like to start by saying that I'm here looking for a serious relationship. If you're not looking for the same please move on to the next match and don't waste your time nor mine. I'm not here to play any games. I'm hoping to find that special someone with whom I'd like to spend the rest of my life with and start a family. I know I have so much to offer and would like someone that reciprocates that. My friends and family describe me as honest, friendly, genuine, outgoing, humble, optimistic and somewhat nerdy ;). I'm the oldest of 3 siblings and the only girl. Here are more facts about me: *Born and raised in Mexico and came to USA at 19 years old *Raised in a very traditional family with strong family values and morals * I'm a woman with lots of dignity and integrity. I'm not a flake and ALWAYS follow up on promises made. I won't leave you hanging!! * Mentally and emotionally stable (I'm not on any psych meds!!) *Emotionally available, trustworthy and faithful and would like to be in a committed relationship. *Very optimistic, goal oriented and driven. *Caring and compassionate. I enjoy helping people. Being a nurse has been a very rewarding experience. *Gardening is one of my passions *Very easy going and down to earth *Love to cook and bake *Hardworking and energetic- not scared of heavy physical work. I like to be very handy; I'm a do it yourself type of woman which I learned from my Dad. *I prefer a phone call over a text or e-mail (I don't think one can form genuine relationships when the only means of communication is text or e-mail). I like to hear people's voices!! *I like to laugh and make people laugh * I like Romance and passion ;) * Love dancing!! Currently taking salsa classes * I really enjoy whole foods, and like to stay fit by doing different types of exercise: boot camp, body pump, kwando, zumba, spinning, pilates, and yoga. * Can't watch a movie without popcorn and a soda. * I'm clean and organized (maybe a bit of a neat freak as my brothers would say) * Married once in Mexico at the age of 17 but only lasted 7 months (Thank GOD!! -long story) About you: * Please show interest on me, and on wanting to know me! * Please be honest, down to earth, trustworthy and faithful. * Be yourself, don't pretend to be someone you're not to impress me. * Mentally and emotionally stable; no baggage please! * Emotionally available and willing to be in a committed relationship. * Please be a gentleman and someone who values and treat women with dignity and respect *Able to follow up on promises made. Please don't be a flake! I loose interest if I see this *Have strong family values *Hardworking and handy *Clean and organized, no slobs please! *Free of drugs (I can't tolerate the smell of pot) *Bonus points if you like to dance *Live a healthy lifestyle and stay fit *Easygoing and fun If you think there is a chance we can make a connection, send me an e-mail, if not thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Suky is a 7 year old German/Belgian shepherd mix and Moses is a 6 year old English shepherd. I raised them since pups; both of them came from Mexico. They're my babies and love them dearly!

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the Beach!!! Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Acapulco, Hawaii. I have also traveled to Greece, Italy and the Holy Land and hoping to do a lot more traveling!!

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Fave colors: Red and Blue Fave fruits: Mango, strawberries and blueberries Fave music: Latin, pop, hip-hop, country, classical Fave flowers: Roses and hydrangeas Fave holiday: Christmas Love chocolate & ice cream (definitely a sweet tooth girl)

For fun

Going out to try new restaurants, trail walking with my dogs, hiking, dance clubs, movie theaters, barbecuing with family, going to fairs and amusement parks, cooking and entertaining. Giants games, Sharks games, Nascar races, bowling, darts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse and I work in San Francisco
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a woman of faith and believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Nursing