Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment!

In her own words

Creative/Engineering type living in Boston looking for someone who won't mind some mutual mind/heart/libido nurturing and companionship. I enjoy new experiences and getting to know someone. I'm self-aware, supportive, encouraging, compassionate, adventurous, a little goofy and fairly tenacious when I'm pursuing a goal. I do not believe in sweating the little things. I believe in seeing the big picture, in living a healthy lifestyle and positive thinking. Learn from mistakes, and move on. Hoping to meet someone with whom I can enjoy a fun, relaxed, mutually supportive and beneficial connection. I want to have someone's back, and they mine. If you like tooling around the kitchen or trying new foods, having someone to bounce ideas off of or act as a sounding board after a long day, or like walking around the city and maybe catching a movie, or just enjoy talking over a glass of wine, we'll probably have a lot of fun together. I'm more of a "let's just meet and see if we click" person than a "let's exchange a bunch of one line emails and texts" person. NOTE: If I write you a message and simply state that I liked your profile and don't inject the now obligatory "something personal" it's not because I'm mass emailing people. It's because I think the "something special" comment is disingenuous. And because I liked your profile and therefore you. Some fun facts about me: *If Zoolander or the Goonies are on TV, I set aside what I'm doing to watch them. *I have two sudoku apps on my phone - I’m addicted! *I like action movies and chick flicks, but nothing beats a great comedy! *I own maybe 8 pairs of shoes but wear my sneakers the most. *I absolutely hate olives! *I refinish furniture and paint in my spare time *I have lived in three countries. *I spent three summers crewing of Boston’s tall ships, the Harvey Gamage. I love being on or by the water. *One of my favorite things to do is go on long walks or hikes with my dog. I'm looking for someone with similar values and interests who is passionate about what they do. Shoot me a message if you think we might be a good match!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine year old black labrador.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Admittedly, my dog. He never fails to make me smile. Otherwise, a warm sunny day, a nice glass of wine, a good surprise and a trip to somewhere new - whether it is a restaurant or a vacation, I love a great adventure!

For fun

I love the outdoors. Running, hiking, boating, biking, whatever. I'd rather be outside than inside. That said, I enjoy cooking, photography, painting, and spending time relaxing with friends.

Last read

I am studying to become LEED certified, so admittedly my last read was a prep-guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral