Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | PRI | Seeking men 25-34 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't have the need to be kissing toads to find my Prince Charming; technology has saved us again!

In her own words

I'm a traveling photographer and business woman from Puerto Rico. I'm looking for a fun loving, loyal, passionate, successful man. I want a man who is chivalrous, can stay in as well as go out, likes to be active, is athletic, preferably taller than me as I like to wear heels when I dress up, is ambitious, well traveled and likes to take the lead (ie. holds the balls in the relationship, or at least acts like it). I love nerds, nothing sexier than when a man teaches me something he masters and I prefer men without children as I don't want any "baby mama drama" plus I'd like to have the option of having a loving family with the person I'm with.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a tabi cat which I adopted but I love most animals.

Favorite hot spots

Well I'm from Puerto Rico, so here is my hotspot! But I like to travel and my mate should like and be able to as well. I've been to England, Spain, Italy, France, New Zealand, Costa Rica and a couple of states.

Favorite things

Traveling, Scuba diving, Online shopping (hate malls), dancing, zip-lining, going to the beach and the river, Skiing, ice cream cake, RPG/simulation games when bored

For fun

For fun I dance, going to the gym, horseback riding, jetskiing, I enjoy watching movies and film cuddled up with popcorn, I used to play videogames don't don't have the time anymore and I love my job as a photographe so thats fun right there

Last read

I'm not gonna lie, I don't think I've ever finished a book. But I do like starting them. The last thing I read is probably a 'how stuff works' article. Currently reading Sam Walton's Made in America



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a photographer, graphic designer, and now exploring web developing. I found a niche here and I filled it and created a small business here in PR.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in PR thou my parents are from Dominican Republic with spanish and french heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Bachelors degree in Business Administration and Marketing and an Associates degree in Photography. Love what I do.