Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Asbury Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the next hurricane with...

In his own words

There was a time I thought I was simple and easy-going, but I'm not so sure anymore. I've never understood the term "old soul" but was called it the other day. Maybe I just appreciate the things in my life too much, or hold too much stake in my values. Oh well. The things I love: skiing and cycling (which is the industry that I work), reading, music, those images/sounds coming from the television, fine food and finer drink (or vice-versa), grammar, lists, travel, witty banter, and the people around me. I'm fanatical about what I appreciate, and nonplussed about what I don't. What I hope for? Someone quick of wit to share experiences with, to sample my elaborate but delicious meals, to recommend a song or book, and to see the world with. ...seems simple to me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pit-mix name Kaegan. He's my riding partner, food connoisseur, and best friend. He's big, but a baby and cuddles like a champ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no favorite hotspots, I like a quieter bar with a good selection and food, decent music playing at a level that you can still have a conversation. For travel? Jeez, Spain and the Netherlands are among my favorites

Favorite things

Food... sushi, Thai, well anything really, I love food. Movies... comedies, indies, I watch a lot TV... Homeland, Newsroom, Shameless, Mad Men, Big Bang, New Girl, etc

For fun

I go from mountain and road biking in the summer to skiing in the winter. I love the outdoors and try and do as much as I can. I love movies and check out the occasional tv series. I love to cook, write, spend time with friends, I just like life.

Last read

Err Fountainhead by Ayn Rand, Ready Player One by Ernest Cline, Marshall McLuhan: You Know Nothing of My Work! by Douglas Coupland... I like to read, a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference