Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
and I know all the games you play because I play them too ;)

In her own words

First things first...I hate mayonaise. I think it's a foul substance and I won't eat it ever. not on anything, in anything, mixed or infused with anything and miracle whip is the same disgusting sh!t, no diff. I'm a hairstylist in the east village, I love what I do because not only is it super fun to cut, color, style hair etc. I get to run my mouth all day and meet tons of interesting people and hear so many different stories...don't underestimate my profession I don't just do hair, I'm a f'ckin therapist. you wouldn't believe the things people share when they sit in a salon chair...but I truly love it and have built great relationships and made awesome friends. I get to work for the coolest chick on the planet (sorry guys she's taken) and in a super cool neighborhood in this amazing city... I'm not as concerned about what you do or how much money you make as much as I'm concerned with whether or not you are totally lame (although being unmotivated and broke is not a turn on either) need to be energetic, spontaneous (what? thats stupid, nobody in this city can be spontaneous and I can't either so I don't know why I said that), I think that judgemental close minded people suck, (unless it's comical, it's fun to talk sh*t too) you have to have a sense of humor but can engage in intellectual conversation as well. One of my fav things to do is just get out on my bike and see where I end up (i guess that's what I meant by spontaneous but I totally check the weather and plan ahead the days I can do that so never mind the spontaneous part)..I have 2 bikes and am about to buy another one...I love a good dive bar but I also love a good excuse to wear my favorite dress and go have fancy cocktails ...I'm not super feminie but I am at the same time its kinda weird...I hate bugs, you have to be able to kill a bug for me (deal breaker)...umm I have some tattoos, a couple of them are lame a couple of them are badass... I'm a sucker for a well dressed man, very important, style doesn't necessarily have to be similar to mine but good sense of style is def a must...honesty is super important (unless you want to lie and say that you can be spontaneous when really you can't)...NOT looking for anything super serious but I do love boys, can't help it (that doesn't mean I will make out and/or have sex with you upon meeting you for the first time) and umm... just be FUN. Thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

no pets for me but when I die and go to heaven there will be kittens everywhere and they never grow up, and just piles of kittens everywhere

Favorite things

I have a problem with shopping, clothing, sephora (devil in blue suede shoes) fine food and drink, my friends, my bikes, my shoes, music (duh), good cardio workout, my bed, kittens make me pretty happy...boys.

For fun

traveling of course. have been all over the u.s. have been to colombia, and am going to Berlin/Barcelona for my first time this summer solo trip way excited! Riding my bike is awesome, meeting new people (obvi)

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like but I watch alot of documentaries, latest one called "Brain" about the human brain and it's functions, how its evolved, its ability to form memories, adrenaline, orgasm, panic, imbalances, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college