Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for quality friends and dating

In his own words

I'm generally a pretty social person, I like to have friends over for cookouts, maybe go out for a few drinks afterwards. But what I like most is to share the things I enjoy with someone special. I love drinking wine and making dinner with that one person and then spending a quiet evening together, maybe sit on the couch under a blanket and watch a movie. I believe that love does not conquer all, but love and respect together can bring a relationship through some very tough times. I think every relationship goes through difficult periods, and every relationship requires a lot of work. But when there is a lack of love or respect, for each other and for the relationship itself, then it's almost a matter of time before things begin to fail. enough about relationships :) I really enjoy woodworking. I'm a pilot by profession, but building furniture or other projects in my spare time helps clear my mind. I also enjoy working in the yard on a nice day, or just spending time outside in general. haha.. I really don't know what else to say :) I just want someone who knows how to treat me,knows how to love me an make me feel good, and someone I can open up to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there are a few really good sushi restaurants that I would like to go to on a date. maybe a good coffee shop... Jeni's Ice Cream is a definite favorite :)

Favorite things

This is actually really difficult. I don't think I really have a "favorite" when it comes to most things. Food? I'll eat just about anything, I like trying new things and I love to cook. Music? depends on my mood. I don't watch a lot of tv...

For fun

haha.. ok, so you'll either think I'm a dork for liking these things, or you'll understand that sometimes it really is the small things in life :) what makes me smile? driving through huge puddles, doing donuts in the snow, making snow angels, tools

Last read

haha.. actually the last thing I read was the instruction manual for my new table saw :) Prior to that it was the instruction manual for my new drill press :) I'm putting together a woodworking shop in my garage and I bought a few new toys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an airline pilot. I've been with this company for 11.5 years. I was a Flight Engineer for a cargo company when I first got into the industry, but left that company for the one I'm with now.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral