Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
What's up, ladies

In his own words

Hey what's up. I'm here because my schedule has become quite demanding and going out to bars and clubs while no doubt fun is simply too time consuming and no longer practical. I'd describe myself as intellectual and deep thinking while also being free-spirited and fun-loving. On one hand I can be discussing relevant present day issues while on the other I can be getting silly on the dance floor. I love international travel, have recently traveled to Kenya and Tanzania, the Baltic Countries, and Cancun, and would like to continue traveling. I like to learn languages and am working on Spanish and French. I'm an avid basketball player and go to the gym often for league play or pick-up games when not working out. I love dancing as you may have gathered and I love watching and analyzing movies, particularly the foreign and independent ones. Oh and I've recently rekindled my knack for cooking and have made various ethnic dishes such as Kunde (a Kenyan Dish) and a Polish-inspired stew. I have strong values and firmly believe in treating others with dignity and respect. Okay sometimes I break that rule such as when someone cuts me off driving but aside from the atypical and impulsive emotional response, I try my very best to treat others how I'd like to be treated. As for what I'm searching for, I'd say right now it's to meet and casually date females to whom I'm physically and intellectually attracted. As for long term prospects, I'm looking for someone who also has strong values and believes in doing good, who is down-to-earth and fun-loving, and who can be silly and goofy while also appreciating a strong and healthy intellect as well as the interest to entertain new things. Above all, I am looking for someone who will respect and understand me, who is empathetic, and who has an appreciation and understanding of struggle. Like many others I imagine, I have some great memories in my life and some not so great ones, and my experience has taught me to appreciate the latter ones as well as the former as they in particular have helped me to learn and to grow. As far as what physically attracts me, I love pale skin complexion and girls with thick stocky legs. Don't ask me why but it's something to which I've been attracted for quite a long time. Anyway, If you like what you've read I'd be interested in starting a convo and maybe even meeting perhaps for a drink sometime.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, Bars, Clubs, Cultural Events

Last read

I'm more of a movie person than a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral