Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ycn2

43 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This morning, with her, having coffee." -...

In his own words

This morning, with her, having coffee." - Johnny Cash, when asked for his definition of paradise. Easy-going, reliable, and stable. I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a guy's guy and admittedly a little rough around the edges, but I am devoted. My career has been secure for 15 years. I own a house. My family and friends are solid. I know what I want. I'm looking for a strong woman with whom I can travel and explore new places, hang out with friends, or just veg out at home and see if we can tell the difference between Argentinian and Chilean wines (YOU: "Hey, can you taste the difference?" ME: "I'm not chure. Lesh keep chrying.") Confidence and fitness are important attributes. Playfulness, too. I get along very well with people who have rebellious streaks. Bonus points if you're the type who waves "thank you" when somebody lets you in traffic. Remember when something really great happened when you were a kid and you couldn't wait to tell somebody? I'm looking for that somebody special because activities and experiences are so much better when they're shared.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. My Akita, Fuji (aka Fudge), was my buddy. If there's such a thing as a doggie soulmate, he was mine. He was hilarious. The first time he lifted one leg up to do his business, he tipped over. It's been years, but I miss him everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere but L.A. Let's go on a 3-day road trip instead. I have every other Fridays off. Better yet, is your passport current? Let's go international. You can have the window seat.

Favorite things

Family and friends. Surfing. Biking. Skiing. Backpacking. The sun. The ocean. Wide open spaces. Guitars, bass, and ukulele. Bullitt. Cinnamon gummy bears. Ireland!

For fun

Surfing, skiing, cycling, backpacking, climbing. I need to be outside. I'm also easily amused. I'm the type who'll break the ice in the "loser's lounge" of the women's dressing room and get all of the guys to talk while we hold your bags.

Last read

Non-fiction and autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've been a trial attorney for 15 years. A judge once paused a contentious hearing to ask me, "Counsel, what do you put in your hair to make it so spiky?" Still, my career is stable, I handle my business well, and I don't talk shop after hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't care about color. I hope you don't either.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Zen. Karma. Charity.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree