Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Allow me to introduce myself...

In his own words

Who I am: I'm a good friend, I'm a writer I'm a listener, I'm a dancer and a singer (karaoke singer, don't want to give the impression that I'm a smooth crooner). My humor ranges from an Oscar Wilde turn of phrase to a Kevin Smith fart joke. Profiles that have the phrase "I live life to the fullest" make me scratch my head. If you wake up and breath I would assume you are living life to it's fullest, only zombies can claim otherwise. I giggle when I read profiles that list laughing and eating as things they love to do, guess they must not be living life to it's fullest. What I like: I like to sing in the car, experience new dining places whether they be dives or classy, kick back watching a movie and if it's a rental adding some Ben and Jerry's (gotta love the chunky monkey), checking out some live theater, rummaging through a bookstore and hearing how your day went and if it was a bad one, trying to make you feel better. As for what I'm looking for; well I could go into a shopping list of what I want but in the end all I'm looking for is my best friend and partner in crime. So there you have it a bit of me in a nutshell, a simple man with simple tastes. So tell me, how was your day?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe 4 times and plan on going back, especially Italy and England. Locally, love me some karaoke so I go to Sardos in Burbank.

Favorite things

I love music as long as it hits my soul or makes my toe tap. As far as films go I am what you would call a cinegeek so I have a ton of favorite flicks ranging from drama to Sci-Fi so if you're interested just ask.

For fun

Hmmm lets see for fun....I love to dance (especially 80's and swing), going to the movies, going to see plays, writing, directing plays, shark fishing, glass blowing, pina colada's and getting caught in the rain

Last read

The last book I read was a biography on filmmaker Sam Peckinpah called Bloody Sam. Currently reading a biography on Woody Allen and reading book of short stories by Neil Gaiman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Well the job that actually produces income is Market Research, I'm a project manager. But I also act, perform stand up, direct plays and write whenever the muse is upon me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half latin, half italian and a scropio, shockingly I don't have much of a temper.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic by birth. I was baptized, did first communion, confirmation, everything to get into Gods Frat. That's about as religious as I get.
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from San Francisco State with a degree in Theater. Oh yeah that got me far.