Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Marin City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hello !

In her own words

I plan to meet somebody whom I can talk and laugh with and who has a open ,loving, honest heart and whom I can be attracted from. I am looking for special one whom I can be interested in having future together. Like : intellect, curiosity, intelligence, manners and a bit quirky for spice the things up. Hope you enjoy travelling , exploration and active life and you are a foodie. I have a happy , positive outlook, I enjoy travelling all over the world, knowing different cultures, taste different cuisines. I m either with barefoot at yoga classes or with hiking boots around Marin/Tahoe/Yosemite or w my running shoes somwhere running half-marathons or w high heels on art / design events... love reading and learning! I am learning Spanis these days, it is really fun to practice around. I moved to San Francisco from overseas 5 years ago, I currently live in beautiful Sausalito. I feel like home here although I am in love with my own country. Cheers,

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have a very cute Boxer. Now I have an English Bulldog which has energy as much as my Boxer...hard to have to meet w him, quite trouble :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cavallopoint, German Tourist Club, Carmel, SFMOMA, Tennese Beach, Sonoma, Lake Tahoe are my fav local places Japan, Brazil, Indonesia, Italy, Croatia, Bangkok, Mexico, Kauai, Virgin Islands are my favorite travel destinations

Favorite things

No Reservations and Dirty Jobs are my fav TV shows Restaurants : El Paseo, Bar Bocce, Leopold's, Nopa, Umami, La Mar, GrandPuba. Live Music- Fillmore Venue, Independent, Yoshi's, Music Festivals

For fun

Travel, sailing, art museums, yoga, running, hiking, paddleboarding, tango, weekend trips. I loveeee live music, music festivals & venues more than bar/club scenes

Last read

Steve Jobs, Kitchen Confidential (Anthony Bourdain),The Fifth Aggrement( Don Miguel Ruiz) What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Haruki Murakami) Light on Life ( B.K.S Iyengar)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
degree in Business w Finance&Marketing major