Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Energizer bunny arrested: charged with battery.

In his own words

I'm easy going. Like going out. Also enjoy staying in and relaxing. Have a close group of great friends. Currently working on my Bachelors in computer science. My honesty can be a bit harsh but I give sincerity and expect the same in return. My friends say I'm great company, random as hell, and just very genuine. Although I'm in my mid 20's I have the spirit of a kid, however, also know my responsibilities as an adult. I'm a musician with a variety of talents ranging from guitar to tenor sax. Haven't had much time for my musical hobbies because of the lofty amount of school work but hopefully I'll have more time for it in the future. I'm a sports enthusiast especially soccer(Barcelona lol). I love playing soccer. I am a gentleman. I definitely want someone with family values, goal oriented, with a strong moral foundation. I want to get to know the world. Traveled to Italy last year and loved it! I'm looking for someone that knows how to enjoy life without complicating things. I want someone sincere with goals and ambitions with a drive to fulfill them. Someone I can give my all to and receive the same in return.Education is a must! At the risk of sounding arrogant, I don't care much for floozies. I want someone that can hold a good conversation. I am not seeking a perfect person. Broad sense of humor is a must. I laugh at just about everything. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love huskies and russian grays. I don't have any pets at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy: Florence (especially the Michelangelo Plaza), Rome, and Venice. Miami: Anywhere, but the beach is top. I can't wait to see the rest of Europe. Spain will hopefully be next. Also, I have this fascination with Ann Harbor and Boston. Never been


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

as far as music, pretty much everything. New and some oldies too. Especially rock and jazz. TV shows: The Office, Family Guy, HIMYM, Cheers, WalkingDead and Dexter are my favorites. Recently got into How I Met Your Mother.Greatest show ever! : P

For fun

Open to pretty much anything. Go to the beach. Traveling. Hanging out with great friends. Learning new languages. Currently working on Italian. I have some Knowledge of Latin and Catalan.

Last read

Utilitarianism by John Stuart Mills I am big on philosophy. Favorite books include: The Count of Monte Cristo, 1984, Brave New World, and Atlas Shrugged. Science/math/business/law/networking... you name it and I've probably read something on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Worked as a Pharmacy Tech for 5 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I came from Cuba when I was 5.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Live and let live I always say. I value a person for their integrity rather than faith. Faith can be faked but integrity always shows itself. Having said that, I am not anti-religious I just don't approve of forcing ones faith on others.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majoring in Computer Science. I'm a web/software developer.