Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
**MOVING TO ATLANTA IN JULY** Hi there! Thanks...

In his own words

**MOVING TO ATLANTA IN JULY** Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! I've decided to do the match thing because I'm not into going to bars or clubs. I'm new in town and it would be fun to have someone to explore and share company. I just moved from Texas but originally from Pennsylvania. I also lived in Oklahoma for four years when I was stationed there in the military. I hate "tooting my own horn". So here goes...Being loyal, I put my all in relationships. With that said, I would like to receive the like in return. Obviously, honesty is a big part in a commitment. I consider myself an honest and forthcoming guy- I lay my cards on the table. If you're reading are a very warm, educated, lady. I'm a warm, sincere guy who values family and friends. I'm not one to have a billion acquaintances, but a few close core friends. I'm also very introspective and thoughtful. I do not take anything in life for granted. I fully believe you get what you put into it-not excluding relationships. I don't care how much money you make as long as you're happy doing what you do. You should be busy living life rather than being a spectator on the sidelines waiting for something to happen. Although physical attraction is essential, We need to connect on all levels. If you're into games or so-called "players" I may not be right for you. I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship and no games. I'm not into "playing the field". My match would definitely have to be herself. A lady who is committed and devoted to working at a relationship while having fun. Someone who likes the finer things but also down-to-earth enough to be accepting. Someone who is devoted and honest that doesn't have trouble communicating and expressing herself. Overall, I'm looking for someone with whom to be happy-not make me happy. If you're not happy with yourself, you'll never be happy with anyone else. I'm an open book, so feel free to drop me a line or wink. I'd be more than happy to tell you more so please take your toe out of the water and jump in!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover...more of a dog person than a cat person, but I have no aversion to felines :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go to many clubs or bars. I love to catch good concerts that come around to the area. I like to travel and enjoy the sun and sand. I go for anything tropical and would love to take a cruise sometime. I love going to theme parks.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have many favorite things...when going to the movies comedy can't be beat. I can live on Italian cuisine. I like reading non-fiction.

For fun

I find I'm happiest when I'm active. I enjoy playing ice and roller hockey. I'm currently looking for a tennis partner. I love music and to play drums/percussion. I love movies when relaxing.

Last read

I like reading non-fiction. I recently enjoyed books about Frank Lloyd Wright and another about M.C. Escher. I find myself reading magazines about my chosen profession. However I get my news from the internet sites as they are generally up-to-date



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm employed :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a cracker eating honky.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Episcopal, but I don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Psychology Penn State (2002). Some grad school.