Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yashy21

34 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 60 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im very ambitious but I don't let myself lose...

In his own words

Im very ambitious but I don't let myself lose sight of the important things in life.... family, love, friends and the pure adventure of the journey! I'm active and outdoorsy. I highly value my time, believe in true love and will not compromise ( that unquantifiable *Chemistry* that is often compromised). I wound be described as down to earth and easy going. I'm outdoorsy and enjoy mostly active adventures and travel when i have free time: Skiing, rock-climbing, Backpacking, anything adventurous! I enjoy being good at whatever I do, so i do it with passion. I'm a Surgeon and have a busy and full life, and I highly value my limited time. Fitness and health is very important to me, i regularly workout. I'm ambitious in regards to my career and future and seek person that is motivated in life about something.... having goals is important. I hate complainers. I'm looking for a teammate in life and not a dependent. I think if people have the wisdom to know what they want (are honest with themselves) and the courage to convey that with others (are honest with others) then life, love and all the rest is rather easy. I dont watch TV ( no time), i like drinking wine, I listen to all kinds of music, have a few friends and many acquaintances. I could be sarcastic, and a little reserved at first. My life philosophy leans towards existentialism!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great ambiance and excellent food (and atmosphere that allows for good conversation to take place...) I think the company is the most important element and with the right person anywhere can be a Hot spot!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

All music, don't watch TV,

For fun

Ski, Rock climbing, Hiking, Travel, Adventure Traveling, working out, Exploring restaurants and great food.

Last read

The tipping point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Orthopaedic Surgeon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious, i believe in strong morals and inherent goodness. I feel most spiritual at the top of a climb, sitting on above the cloud line. And I remember to be thankful for all that i have :) Simple!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think education is very important and not necessarily a degree, there is so much to learn in the world.