Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi there! I know the first thing that you're...

In his own words

Hi there! I know the first thing that you're going to do, is to look at my photos. Go ahead... just a heads up, I am not that photogenic though.... Blame camera... haha... I'll wait. ;) And I am that guy who doesn't take selfies every time rather enjoy the beauty of nature and just being in present ... I have tons of stories to share from around the world but only few photos to share... And now, as have decided to be back to my profile..... about myself, let see… I was born and raised in most exotic subcontinent 'India', lived in Japan before moving to US. I have been told that I am very simple by nature, easy going, caring, very friendly, has lots of patience and easy to talk to, calm but yet outgoing person and has weird sense of humor (you will know…). I hike, bike, play pool, badminton, bowling quiet often and I am always up for learn new things. I have been trying my best to learn swimming and I do cook, has bartending certification but don't drink, love Improv comedy or any other shows, getting myself up for 5-10k run now a days but most of all, what I love the most is, just to walking along the beach or wander around the neighborhood after dinner, going to farmers markets (I am not kidding, I truly like..), brunch with friends on Sunday mornings along with hike/bike somewhere nearby forest preserve (no mountains in Chicago remember...), going to music concerts, comedy shows and travel around the world. I am a big fan of board games and have tons of games which I love to play with "a family plays together stay together" isn't it... We always learn new things, find new interests as we grow, its part of life.. which precisely means having common interests and a great chemistry between us is always added bonus but as long as if our core interests/goals were somewhat common like raising a family, being happy, we are golden. Being loyal, honest and true to self to build a strong friendship between us, respect and support near and dear families and help friends when needed, is much important for both of us. We both love to have a clam, pleasant conflict free home, strongly focus on helping each other to grow intellectually and love to learn new cultures and very comfortable, understanding and learn each other’s cultural differences to build own new family traditions going along the way. Love to travel and explore the world... I say “Hello”… you say… “Hi”… I say coffee or tea… and you say what ??? (Try everything at least once, Why not, nothing to loose... is my life policy...)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

Bowling, Pool, hike, bike, running, walking, archery, flying, gliding

Last read

'Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus' - John Gary 'Made to Stick' - Chip Heath & Dan Heath and work related management books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Director for an IT Consulting firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Japanese, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
learning French and German Languages