Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Find the perfect stillness, peace, beauty, excitement, and adventure. Everyday is a new opportunity

In his own words

Just love a lady with a good sense of humor . Its what makes the world go round. So I have very healthy eating habits 85% great Health , 15% shoot the moon , gooey chocolate cake at Extraordinary desserts works great. I love to spend time with my 24 year oldest daughter when I can get on her busy social schedule. I am young at heart and very energetic, I am an outdoors sort of guy , very active , but also laid back. I relate and show much better in person and real chemistry and connection can be hard to realize over a website. I love to travel, golf, ski, socialize and just cool out. Actually I am very laid back sort of normal guy who has accomplished a lot in his life , but can still laugh about it... it was all luck and no talent... You will find me to be very communicative, respectful and have a strong sense of integrity and being genuine. I am looking for that one amazing and special lady to spend the next 35 years with pursuing ultimate happiness together. OK that sounds like a romance novel...Let me know if we can get to know each other better. So I am a very young 59. I know people say they are young but I will let you be the judge. I adjusted my age to interest more age appropriate ladies who I am more like, active, energetic, outdoors oriented etc. Just being open and straightforward:-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I had 2 cute Yorkie Poo brothers and a 21 year old rescue cat named Shelly. who passed a while ago. Any nice ladies named Shelly are more than Welcome as long as they give up a good Meow!! Recently I got an amazing little cocker-poo pup named Layla!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical beach, presidential suite or a roaring fireplace if it is cold


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Fun Loving , easy going guy. Successful , comfortable and very adventurous. Former Pro athlete when younger. World traveled. Romantic and intimate guy... Superman without the cape and the funny outfit Love sports, Live Music, adventure, life,Comedy

For fun

Anything that doesn't resemble the following things: boring work, funerals, natural disasters, used car salesman, being stuck in an elevator or ...I love trying most things once and a lot of things twice :-) Life is an opportunity. Cherish it!!

Last read

Todays newspaper!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral