Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm trying this but will have to modify profile I believe it's better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.

In her own words

I'm a lover of life liberty and the ability to pursue happiness, living life to the fullest and be grateful for everyday which is a gift. I'm not a fan of online dating but nothing ventured nothing gained so I'm giving this a shot. It has been said it is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all, no one wants to lose love but what a way to look at life. Love is one of the greatest gift we can give and should be humbled when we are fortunate enough to receive it . So why am I here? Well I am here because I want to meet him. He who will make me laugh, think, inhale, exhale, awe and be inspired. Yes I can do all that by myself but that was not why we were created. It may sound fairy tale like but it would be nice to meet my soul mate, the one that is meant for me and I am meant for him. How will we know we wont but together we can figure it out. I love a smart witty man who isn't afraid of thinking. A man who can agree to disagree and isn't obsessed with being right. A man who is a man; and what is it I have to offer in return?........RECIPROCITY. Let me conclude by saying this there are some men who may feel better having a woman pretend to be their ideal as oppose to being real; if you are such a man just press next, I am not for you. I am real, authentic in my experiences and am aware of who I am flaws and all. So I will not pretend that I am perfect, I wont pretend at all.....I will just be myself and if that's not enough then you were not meant for me and I was not meant for you.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I travel, emerse in the culture


Cambridge College, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Godiva chocolate, shoes, books, a great qoute

For fun

writing, dancing, watching a great movie

Last read

The art of happiness by the Dali lama



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree