Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Crazy sense of humor, slightly off beat, guaranteed laughter..

In her own words

I am a woman with morals, values, and a deep depth of character and I am looking for a man with the same. I like to be goofy and fun, and I try very hard to laugh at life and to keep moving forward. Having a sense of humor is a must with me. I am a great person to go through difficult times with because of my sense of humor, my positive attitude, and I am not at all afraid of hard work. I believe in personal growth and am looking for someone who tries to keep growing and learning. I have three children, two of whom have started their own lives after college, and one that is still in college. I am not looking for a father for them, they have a father, just someone to respect who they are as young adults and would enjoy spending time with us. I am looking for friendship, passion, romance, and companionship. But then aren't most women? I am not a woman that needs huge grand gestures, little things mean alot to me. At this point in my life I am not much of a traveler, we will see what the next few years hold. For those of you who love to travel right now, I am probably not the woman for you. If you are looking for a woman who will make you a priority in her life. Who will remind you to laugh and smile; and to never sweat the small stuff. Then I just might be that woman for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish

I have the most fabulous turtle named Lightning. He is absolutely fascinating!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen. I love to cook, and bake. Italian is a favorite; my lasagna is amazing. Love to try new restaurants and foods, and for weekends away bed and breakfasts. More of a cozy coffee shop or comedy club type of girl.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: Chocolate Favorite color: The Sunset I love rain I think it is freakin fantastic. It always makes me feel romantic and cuddly. I love to watch comedies, I listen to alot of 80's and 90's music I confess, and yes I love geeks.

For fun

I like movies at home or out. Love music of all types, except bluegrass. Not really into the bar scene. Love to garden, attend my kids sporting events, and spend lazy days downtown having coffee and people watching. Spending time with friends a must

Last read

"What's Going On In There, How The Brain and the Mind Develop". I am raising teenagers, I work with babies, so I read alot of books on child development. Psychology, art, music, photography, and great coffee interest me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been raised Baptist, and am now attending a Christian Contemporary Church; but am open minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of college my junior year, promising that I would go back and finish. After 23 years of building a career I have finally gone back to college to work towards the coveted degree that I still do this day desire. Still working of course.