Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Jacinto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 25 miles of Murrieta, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

Ok, to start with, I'm a single 9 father of two young adults (21year old daughter and 23 year old son)....Yes, miraculously 5 I survived the teenage 1 years, and on an even brighter note, I still don't need adult diapers, I do not drink 2 metamucil smoothies at 3 night and I do not have 9 to soak my teeth in a cup at night!! SWEET!! And just in case it's a deal breaker, I am a proud new Grandpa adorable 0 and precious grandson 9 is now nine months 4 old. If we happen to wink at each other, please feel free to reach out to me... you may wanna reread here to find "waldo" wink, wink! I've grown up playing baseball, so its no surprise that I still play both baseball and softball...but I will admit that my body is not always happy with me after games or tournaments! I am not a die hard, I can always cut back on playing, but until I find my ever elusive Princess, I might as well keep myself occupied, right?? I'm pretty simple, enjoy the movies, eating out, hit the casinos from time to time (but I won't be doing the gambling, I SUCK, but I have no problem giving you my $$ and watching you turn it into millions for me!! That's called teamwork :)! I know I'm in the minority here, but unlike most, I don't live to eat sushi or seafood..sorry, but I will totally still take you to your fav sushi bar, but if you get the "all you can eat" then it will be just that, all "YOU" can eat...I'll be just fine with chicken or steak, thanks! I like all kinds of music, even country and in case you couldn't guess, I'm not a huge Rap music lover (shocker huh?) ....Would love to start going to more concerts, can't beat live music! And to all those women out there who just absolutely LOVE to get pics from guys with their shirts off, flexing in front of the mirror, or standing in their boxers, briefs, boxer briefs, or nothing at all....sorry to disappoint, not happenin! I also feel like I have to put this little disclaimer on here since it's come up once or twice...I put that I do not drink, and it seems to be quite popular to assume that I am in recovery or on a wagon....I am not in recovery, nor on a wagon, so yes, you can most certainly order a drink around me...I simply choose not to drink (nope, not mormom either), never acquired the taste or love for it (and I'm sure my Irish father is quite disappointed), so I have no problem always being the true designated driver for you and your friends/family :)!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, German Shepherd...His name is Titan ... I know, right, a strong name for a German Shepherd, huh?? But he's a total Lover, not a fighter! haha...and NO, you can't have just him, we're a total packaged deal! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa, Maui, Vegas (but not for gambling...I suck at that) name a few!

Favorite things

My kids definitely rank #1, It's incredible to see them continue to grow and experience things for the first time...even though they're at the age where it's not cool for dad to hang around. Color - Blue (Dodgerblue that is), sports, and YOU

For fun

Fun..that could mean anything if you're with the right company. Dinners out (or in), good music, a day out at the beach or camping, weekend getaways to Vegas or some other cozy, private spot. Of course it can also mean doing the whole family thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Total cracker...Irish, Swedish, and German .... but you can't hold that against me, since I didn't quite get a choice :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I am a baptized catholic, I am not a practicing one. I am very respectful of everyones religious beliefs. Probably identify more with Non-denominational Christian...I like the music :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference