Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yankeeslover74

40 year old woman | Le Roy, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every picture tells a story...

In her own words

I figured it was time to update my profile, so here it is! OK...first of all, just because I live in LeRoy doesn't mean I am an hour away and you can't contact me. I am only 25 minutes from the city and work in the city as well, so I hope that doesn't deter you. I am a goal oriented, trust worthy, educated, and loyal woman. I am definitely far from perfect, but I do have a good head on my shoulders, I am fairly cute (many people tell me that my pictures don't do me justice), and I have a big heart that I am willing to give someone. About me....well, along with being a full time Mom, I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, wine tasting, sports (Sunday football is the best!), spending time with my family, going to see the Yankees play, and traveling out of town for the weekends when I can. I am basically looking for someone who shares the same interests as I do. It's hard to describe my "ideal match", but if I was to sum it up, I would say that I am looking for someone who possesses the same qualities that I do. I believe in a relationship where there is give and take and not only one person making all of the effort. I am also looking for someone who can communicate, who is mature, and who is not hung up on their past relationships and is looking to settle down. There are too many people out there that keep looking when the real thing is right in front of them. I also would want someone who shares the same values and interests that I do. Send me an email and take a chance, what do you have to lose? Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. I also enjoy touring the Finger Lakes for wine tasting. I have been to Ireland, but I would like to visit Italy someday to see where my grandfather grew up.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian, but really I like just about anything. My favorite color is Purple and love watching American Idol, Greys Anatomy, Desperate Houswives, and....SPORTSCENTER, yes really....SPORTSCENTER!!!

For fun

I enjoy shopping, going out of town to see the Yankees play in NYC or going up to Niagara Falls for the weekend. I like going to see the latest flicks but I am just as content sitting home watching a movie cuddling on the couch.

Last read

I am currently reading "Dead in Dallas" which is the second book of the Sookie Sackhouse novels which represent the True Blood Series. It's cool to watch the episodes to see how it matches to the books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large company in Rochester doing sales and support for business customers locally.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral