Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Yankees girl looking for her MVP!!!

In her own words

****Please read this first... I am currently in the process of becoming a foster parent. In hopes to be completely upfront with any possible matches I feel this is something you need to know. If you are not comfortable with that or being around that, and I understand it's not for everyone, please do not contact me. If you are, you're awesome and I look forward in getting to know you!!!! I am a laid-back girl who likes to have a good time. I am easy-going and usually up for just about anything. I am a teacher in the Falls. My family and friends are my life and we tend to hang out a lot. I absolutely adore my 5 year old niece- she is my world. I love watching and playing sports. Favorites are: definitely the Yankees, Bills, Sabres, and Notre Dame!!! I am looking for someone who shares similar interests as me, which isn't too hard since I am open to a lot. Someone who can have a good time out on the town or cuddled up on the couch. Someone who is into fitness and staying active. Someone who likes sports. Just someone to share the good times with...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickyard, Gadawski's Restaurant (my family makes awesome food), any place with good greek food!!! Travel- Love NYC... Go YANKEES!!! North Carolina is nice too. I'd love to go on a cruise somewhere warm, and visit Italy and Greece someday!!!

Favorite things

Music- just about anything TV- Grey's, The Office, Criminal Minds, Sportscenter, Baseball Tonight, Sports, Daily Show, Big Bang Food- Greek, Italian, Polish, Mighty Taco Movies- ELF, Top Gun, Fever Pitch

For fun

I am a pretty easy going girl and up for just about anything. I enjoy movies, working out, reading, bowling, watching sports (and playing), board games, a nice dinner, laid-back bars, and spending time with my friends my family- especially my niece!

Last read

Love to read... Currently reading a series about a CIA assassin ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral