Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sunny Island Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the right girl to complete my life, someone who is as nice and positive towards life as I am.

In his own words

I am a smart, hard working, and caring person who has the belief that If you try hard enough you can accomplish any goal. So, I spend alot of time at work which makes it really difficult to meet that special someone, except for the summers when I get some free time to take vacations and head back to NY to see friends and family. I am just looking for a girl who I can spend my free time with, while enjoying everything life has to give. I am very shy person till I get to know you than I basically wont shut up. I am always smiling, thinking positive about every situation. I am also very adventurous, I will try most anything once wether it be some crazy food, some activity, or traveling to some far out destination.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have dogs when I lived in NY but I haven't had the opportunity to get one yet, maybe you can help pick one out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot I go where ever the city takes me. Miami is so big and has so many hot spots, I feel like I would be missing out if I didn't keep my mind open to everything that is going on around me.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

my favorite foods are sushi and seafood, and every once in a while a nice big juicy steak. Top tv shows are big bang theory, suits, family guy, and some food shows for ex iron chef and top chef. Also all sports casts mostly baseball

For fun

I spend alot of my free time eating out, going to bars, and the occasional club. I love the beach the main reason I am living on it right now. I like playing sports like baseball, kickball, and bowling. I also try to make time to go to the gym.

Last read

I will on occasion read a magazine dealing with cars, sports, or work stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage the operations for a large catering company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference