Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yankees4676

39 year old woman | Auburn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my match!

In her own words

Hi. How are you doing? Thanks for checking out my profile. A little about me. I don’t try to be to be someone I am not. I have learned not to judge a book by its cover. I try not to sweat the small things. Life is too short! My closest friends describe me as honest, kind, caring, patient, understanding, loyal and someone with a good sense of humor. I love laughing and having a good time with great people. I prefer to spend my time working out, traveling, boating, exercising, movies. live bands, sporting events and spending time with that special someone. I will try anything once and twice if I like it. "Sometimes the most ordinary things could be made extraordinary, simply by doing them with the right person." I want what everyone wants, to be happy and find that person you have been waiting for to call your best friend. For me, it’s the one that makes me laugh, is easy to talk with, enjoys trying new things and someone that pushes me to be my best. I am looking for someone to complement me and my life. If you would like to get to know someone like this than I am the one you have been waiting for. Feel free to wink or send an email. Take care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite summertime hot spot is on the lake. I love being on the boat. I have traveled to California, Las Vegas, Florida, Myrtle Beach and have been on a cruise to the Carribean and been to Cancun twice. Someday I would love to travel to Italy.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my family, friends and my little chihuahuas joy and jj. My favorite music is Luke Bryan, Nickelback, Creed and Rascall Flatts. My favorite tv shows are my soaps and sitcoms. I love Italian food.

For fun

I like to experience a little bit of everything. I love exercising, traveling and the outdoors such as boating, hiking, bbq's, listening to live bands, festivals, wine tours and just hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I love reading novels. My favorite authors are Nicholas Sparks and Danielle Steele. I have to honestly say the last thing I read though are curriculum books for my class I teach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary School Teacher. I absolutely love my students! I love teaching children and I know that everyday I make a difference with my students. "To teach is to touch a life forever."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50 percent Italian and 50 percent Polish. I look more Italian than Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Master's in Education and a dual certification in Elementary Education and Special Education.