Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Settle!!😉

In her own words

I am definetly a girl who knows what she wants, am picky and will never settle:). I guess that is why I am on here:) I do sometimes wonder if people read this part as some of the contacts I get are BORDERLINE SCARY;) I think Chemistry is everything. I am SUPER down to earth and cannot stand snotty, pretentious people;) I Prefer a bar to a lounge, classic rock(lynyrd Skynyrd,Rolling Stones, Johnny Cash, Bob Seger,Neil Young) and pizza over sushi any day!:) It really is the SIMPLE things in life that make me happy:) although I do love nice things which is why I work my butt off:). I have heard great stories from friends who have been on here and I love to try anything new! I would describe myself as extremely outgoing,fiercely loyal,down to earth,playful, a little sarcastic..who isn't:):) and very friendly! I can be really girly but at the same time love to watch sunday football (DIE HARD NY GIANTS even though they are terrible:(. I am a positive person who would do anything for my family and friends:) My ideal match would be an athletic, handsome(of course;), outgoing guy who LOVES the outdoors, IS IN SHAPE , has a great sense of humor(You need to be funny, outgoing and make me laugh..being so serious all the time is boring and a turn off) I love a man who knows what he wants and is confident but not cocky)I like a man's man..someone who is not afraid to get their hands dirty:)Basically looking for my best friend:)! Love the scenic pictures but gentlemen, it does not show me what you look like;)One more little thing..please dont contact me if you do not have a picture. I picture either a 500 pound man or a serial killer! Either one is freaky!🙈

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the outdoors , a good rock concert and a dive bar:) Could care less about what is "trendy". :)

Favorite things

I love BIG Dogs, Driving Fast, hiking,Lynyrd Sknyrd, Johnny Cash, Scary Movies, Classic Rock, Cold Saki, Riesling of course THE NY GIANTS!!!

For fun

I love to work out, go hiking, sleep in, concerts,volunteer at the animal shelter ,travel and do anything outdoors~

Last read

Navy SEAL Book "No Easy day" Amazing Book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do and am quite good at it:)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish...Not religious but spiritual:)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a smart cookie:)