Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yankeegrl79

35 year old woman | Freehold, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll hello there

In her own words

We'll hello there!! HI! Thank you for checking put my profile. It's nice to meet you. We'll im a single woman of 35. I have no children and I have never been married. I work a full time job and live to go to the gym im quirky and bubbly and full of life . I am very down to earth & very laid back. I am drama free and I am not looking for games or any kind of bullcrap. I am looking for partner with a great sense of humor, loyal laid back, smart faithful and a just a nice guy. A great personality is also something that I look for as well. I will be completely honest, I have only found myself to be attracted to Caucasian men only. It's just what I'm attracted too. I'm not here to waste my, or anyone else's time. . I also wanted to say, that I'm no runway model. I'm not a size 0, or 2. I have hips, I have curves, & junk in all the right places .. I have the biggest asset which is my smile... What you see is what you get. I never lie about who I am. I don't pretend to be anyone I'm not. So if we meet, don't expect to meet anyone else but me. We'll I hope that you have enjoyed reading my profile. Thanks for stopping by. If you think we would be a good match and get along, shoot me a mesaage . I would love to hear from you. I just ask that you read my enuresis profile before you send, that way bother one of us waste ' s each others time . Then you& looking forward to hearing from you. ***********NJ ONLY PLEASE ******* ***** pictures will get a reply**** no pic, no reply ****** Have a nice day,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, but my love is for Dogs! Show me a dog, and I am yours.. Hehe.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, the boardwalk, Caribean, Vegas, Only been there once, but Vegas!!!!! Ski Lodges, Vermont.

Favorite things

I love all music, but my favorite kind of music is Country and 80's... My favorite band is Maroon 5. I love family guy, Hells Kitchen, I hate to say it, just for cheap entertainment The Jersey shore lol... I love Indian food and Cheap Beer!

For fun

Movies, The breakfast club ( 80's club) reading, baseball games, ( yankees) hockey games ( Devils) , spending time with family BBQ's working out, relaxing watching old re runs of I love lucy, and Law ad r taking long walks, watching 80's movies.

Last read

The 50 shades of Grey Series..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Operating Room Coordainator at hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am adopted, however, I do know that I Irish and German.. (:
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am christian, but I am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college